Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chappe's English lab
Chappe's English lab
Publicité
Archives
7 novembre 2013

5ème -- What type are you at home?

Book 1 - Lesson 3

 

What type are you at school?

I am often happy but sometimes I can be grumpy. I am also extremely touchy.

I never forget my school things. I am quite chatty but Emma is really chatty!

However, Samuel is not very chatty.

I mostly wear bright colors but if I’m / I am grumpy, I wear black.

I seldom do my best but when I do, I get good grades! I never get in trouble.

 

vocabulaire

adverbes de fréquence: never, seldom, sometimes, often, always...

happy, grumpy (ronchon), touchy (sensible), chatty (bavard).

quite: assez

extremely: extremement

really: vraiment

do your best : faire de ton mieux

get good grades: avoir de bonnes notes

get in trouble: avoir des ennuis

 

Pour travailler votre prononciation voici le cours en mp3:

What_type_are_you_at_home_

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité